Rodney dangerfield dating Onlinesex chatting websites

Professor David Crystal, for services to the English language and to linguistics; Michael J Davey, regional secretary, Transport and General Workers Union; Allen Robert Leonard Davies, former secretary, Civil Litigation Committee, the Law Society; David Kenneth Lewis Davies, chairman, Cancer Research in Wales; Arthur Charles Henry Denny, for services to the De Montfort University, Leicester; David Henry Duff, Department of Employment; Miss Carol Ann Duffy, poet, for services to poetry; Michael Nicholas Duffy, head teacher, King Edward VI School, Morpeth; Dennis Dunn, port manager, Associated British Ports, Grimsby and Immingham.

John Stuart Bevan, secretary, Association for Colleges; Alexander Wilson Blane, Principal Professional and Technology Officer, Ministry of Defence; John Stuart Bloor, managing director, Triumph Motorcycles, for services to the motorcycle industry; Mrs Elizabeth Ann Boatman, for services to women's golf; Mrs Hazel Elizabeth Bradford, for political and public service; James Braid, member, Fife Regional Council, for services to local government; Miss Elspeth Livingston Brewis, for services to health care for children; Robert Arthur Brice, for services to the community in Essex; Douglas William Imrie-Brown, for charitable services, particularly to Rotary International.Professor George William Brown, Professor, Department of Social Policy and Social Staff, Royal Holloway and Bedford New College, London; Richard Henry Bryant, for services to the community in East Sussex; Michael Haldon Burden, technical director, TI Reynolds Rings; Alan Burgess, Highways Agency, Department of Transport; Mrs Elizabeth Kerr Burns, director, Volunteer Development Scotland; Mrs Jennifer Margaret Butcher, assistant collector, Her Majesty's Board of Customs and Excise.Mrs Greta Rosemary Barnes, director, National Asthma Training Centre, Stratford- upon-Avon; Trevor Henry Bates, journalist, Daily Telegraph; Peter Andrew Beardsley, for services to football; Mrs Monica Lilian Becquet, chairman, Jersey Meals on Wheels Service; Philip Bell, postman, London; Miss June Mary Bennett, for services to elderly people and their carers in Hammersmith; Mrs Pek Yeong Berry, for services to race relations in Central Region; Hugh James Newton Bethell, GP, Farringdon, Hampshire.John Murray Bewley, group personnel manager, Co-Operative Wholesale Society Agriculture; Neville George Bidmead, lately foreman, Atomic Weapons Establishment; Graham Charles Biggs, chief executive, South Shropshire District Council, for services to local government; John Bird, editor, the Big Issue, for services to homeless people; Mrs Joan Birtles, for services to the Family Placement Scheme, Cheshire; Mrs Hazel Priestley Bishop, former deputy area representative, Save the Children Fund, Bedfordshire.Angus Durie Miller Farquharson, for services to forestry and to the community in Aberdeenshire; Sister Pauline Fenton, for services to the community in Hounslow; Miss Jill Ferguson, principal, Woking College, Surrey; John Ferguson, secretary and registrar, Royal Pharmaceutical Society of Great Britain; Douglas Martin Edward Ferreira, general manager, Ravenglass and Eskdale Railway; Mrs Mary Elizabeth Ferris, for services to education; Donald Gordon Fleet, regional director, Opportunities for People with Disabilities.

Mrs Mavis Alice Foden, chairman, Walsall Hospitals NHS Trust, West Midlands; Mrs Anne Margaret Madaline Footner, chief nurse adviser, Frenchay Healthcare NHS Trust, Bristol; Harold Bentley Formstone, Department of Trade and Industry; Robert Jack Forrest, farmer, for services to agriculture in Berwickshire; Colin Edward Francis, Welsh Office; James Albert Fuke, for political service; Hance Fullerton, chief executive, Grampian Enterprise, for services to business in Grampian; Neil Richard Galbraith, Director of Education and Leisure Services, Western Isles Islands Council, and chairman, Scottish Consultative Council on the Curriculum, for services to education; James D Stirling Gallacher, for services to the catering industry; Professor David Ganderton, chairman, British Pharmacopoeia Commission.Food Processing generates annual lists of the top 100 food and beverage companies in the United States and Canada.You can find lists dating back to 2009 by clicking on each year's tab.Bernard John Ashman, former governor, Her Majesty's Prison Ashwell; Ronald John Ashton, for political and public service; Mrs Margaret Olive Atkinson, for services to life saving in North East England; Mrs Alice Averis, for services to the Fox Green Gateway Club, Birmingham; Mrs Carole Ellen Baisden, director, Parentline; Derrick John Baker, senior storekeeper, Ministry of Defence; Donald Alfred Baker, for services to the community in Worcester; Mrs Mary Geraldine Baker, Director of Welfare Development, Parkinson's Disease Society.Mrs Violet Minnie Baker, for services to the community in Old Windsor; Mrs Anna Teresa Bannigan, Administrative Assistant, Department of Health and Social Services; Stanley Albert Banting, Chairman of Governors, Bournville College of Further Education Corporation, Birmingham; Arthur Charlie Barker, Disability Consultant, Steering Developments; John Richard Barker, for services to the community in Louth, Lincolnshire; Mrs Sylvia Barker, lately Senior Information Officer, Central Office of Information; Mrs Dorothy Barnes, Department of Agriculture.Miss Mary Rose Winifred Caden, convener, General Teaching Council for Scotland, for services to education; David Howard Cairns, former secretary general, International Accounting Standards Committee; James Campbell Cairns, secretary, Soldiers', Sailors' and Airmen's Families Association, Solihull; Samuel John Chambers, for services to Relate; Robert John Haylock Chambers, fellow, Institute of Development Studies, University of Sussex; Frederick John Chapman, former planning chairman, Birmingham City Council.